Current List of Team Delegates / Contacts for 2017/18

Hi Folks !

Here is a list of all the contacts we currently have for this season. It is basically the same as we had for last season and will be updated as and when we receive more information. It includes name, team, and email, landline and mobile numbers (where available)

Please take a look at the info available and send us any updates via text email or simply posting on the website.

Regards

PAUL GARSTANG

TeamContact NameEmail addressLandlineMobile
Lonsdale 55'sDarren Pickeringpickering.darren@sky.com07824 470897
Acregate "A"Lee St Louisleestlou@hotmail.co.uk07572 541637
Ansdell InstituteBen Robinsonsnookerkid1@googlemail.com07445 245983
Ashton Bowling "A"Alan Tileyalantiley@hotmail.com01772 732973
Ashton Bowling "B"Charlie Duffycharliepduffy@gmail.com07941 663649
Bamber Bridge ConsBrendan Nicksonbrennickson@hotmail.co.uk07710 516806
Broughton "A"Stephen Galbraithstephen.galbraith@hotmail.co.uk07514 425860
Broughton "B"Barry Lunnbarryj.lunn@gmail.com07532 210929
Brownedge BluePaul Taylorp.taylor@gesipa.co.uk01772 46690707896 639627
Brownedge RedBarry Johnsonbazzajohn1967@gmail.com07740 301202
Deepdale JoesKeith Crosskeithcross99@live.co.uk07845 598066
Deepdale LabourAlan O'Rourkeaor74@hotmail.co.uk07852 841631
Eccleston "A"Alan Waringwaring147@gmail.com07914 819330
Eccleston "B"Dick Waring01257 453150
Elite "A"Chris Norbury07970 508764
Elite "B"Nigel Holmesnholmesd@aol.com07929 722405
Elite "C"Craig Millwardcraigmillward19872@googlemail.com07767 862778
Elite "D"Martin Hallmartin.photo147@outlook .com07530 453707
Elite "E"Ken Ogden07980 711120
Elite Red
Elite FRichard Kayrichard-k@talktalk.net01772 31234707984 194647
Euxton Inst.Sean Maloneyseanmaloney@blueyonder.co.uk07736 772880
Freckleton "A"John Salthousekarensalthouse@hotmail.co.uk01772 49989607763 757372
Fulwood BlueJames Martells.j.martell@hotmail.com07415 317427
Fulwood RedSteve Codyscody@blueyonder.co.uk07572 529884
Greenlands "A"Gary Snapesnapey1@hotmail.co.uk07988 713932
Greenlands "B"Gez Ealand07821 435264
Lea SocialAndrew Dennisandy2k4@msn.com07725 216015
LonsdaleBernie Carlislebernie_carlisle27@hotmail.co.uk07910 469275
Lostock Cons "A"Gary Dewhurstemmagary90@msn.com01772 32160807979 384069
Lostock Cons "B" Mike Lonsdalelonsdalemike@hotmail.com07738 437978
Moor Park ConsAlan Brindlebrindle1953@icloud.com07710 691953
Net's BarMark Skellornmark.skellorn@btinternet.com07789 797550
New LongtonRay Millerrjmiller@talktalk.net07887 522577
St Gregorys "A"Mick Wignallm.wignall25@gmail.com01772 65411507980 296350
St Gregorys "B"Paul Fisherpajfisher@btinternet.com07884 435743
St Wilfrids "B"Pete Sharplessharples9784@gmail.com07933 585605
St.Anthonys "A"Gary Martingmartin147@hotmail.co.uk01772 69015907951 424055
St.Anthonys "B"Paul Hindlehindle409@btinternet.com01772 73596307831 629604
Moor Park EddiesDave Wordendaveworden@hotmail.co.uk07798 901999
St.Georges "A"Lee Martinleem1968@gmail.com07809 747536
St.GerardsPhil Cookphilcook1@hotmail.co.uk07845 055552
St.Wilfrids "A" Andy Sanderson07518 346143
St Wilfrids "B"Pete Sharplessharples9784@gmail.com07933 585605
Whittingham "A"Bernard Boltonberniebolton@outlook .com07814 691630
Whittingham "B"Paul Coupepaul&jillc@hotmail.co.uk07788 771805
Wilbraham "A"Paul Worden Jnr.worden.paul@yahoo.com07881 932543
Wilbraham "B"Joe Murphyjoe.murf@live.co.uk07541 474084